After a long break, the JUNK is gathering again and resumed our jamming session.
It was quite funny and fun though. Did lots of funny stuff, playing the wrong stuff and etc. And impromptu Summer Song jamming kakakaka.

Looking forward for this coming week's jamming as a keyboardist is coming......

Our current setlist :-

1. Cosmosquad - Sheer Drama
2. Fourplay - 101 Eastbound
3. T-Square - Naughty Boy
4. T-Square - Omens Of Love
5. T-Square - Moon Over The Castle
6. Time Lapse Consortium - Patrolin'
7. Time Lapse Consortium - Come Back Boomerang
8. Chobits - They Come And Go
9. Joe Satriani - Summer Song
10. Los Lonely Boys - Heaven
11. Wild Cherries - Play that Funky Music


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...